E D I N B U R G H

F R I N G E 2 0 1 9

Pleasance One, Pleasance Courtyard

31st July to 26th August, 3:45pm

+

Late-Night special shows every Sunday at 11pm

4th, 11th, 18th, 25th


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Friday 21st June

Sterts Theatre, Cornwall


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Edinburgh Fringe Preview

Friday 28th June

Bristol Improv Theatre, Bristol


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Edinburgh Fringe Preview

Saturday 29th June

Bristol Improv Theatre, Bristol


DRAG MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Gender-swapped special, as part of Bristol Pride.

Wednesday 10th July

The Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Friday 12th July

Cornerstone, Didcot


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Friday 17th July

Yvonne-Arnaud, Guildford


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Matinee (14:30)

Saturday 20th July

South Hill Park Theatre, Bracknell


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Evening Show (19:45)

Saturday 20th July

South Hill Park Theatre, Bracknell


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

As part of the International Agatha Christie Festival 2019!

Thursday 12th September

Torre Abbey, Torquay


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Friday 13th September

Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Saturday 14th September

The Berry Theatre, Southampton


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Sunday 15th September

Theatre Royal, Windsor

TBC

MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Wednesday 18th September

Thursday 19th September

Friday 20th September

Saturday 21st September (Plus 2pm Matinee)

The Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol


MURDER, SHE DIDN’T FRIGHT

Spooky Halloween Special

Friday 25th October

Bristol Improv Theatre, Bristol

TBC

MURDER, SHE DIDN’T WRITE

Friday 1st November

Canterbury Festival, Canterbury

TBC