UPCOMING SHOW Dates

 


MURDER, SHE DIDN'T WRITE

Sunday 23rd July

Bedford Festival Fringe


MURDER SHE DIDN'T WRITE

Tuesday 25th July

The Old Red Lion Theatre, London


IMPROV DOUBLE BILL

Friday 28th July

The Bristol Improv Theatre


MURDER, SHE DIDN'T WRITE

Friday 28th July

Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis


MURDER, SHE DIDN'T WRITE

Wednesday 2nd August - Monday 28th August

Pleasance Beyond @ Edinburgh Festival Fringe


THE WRITERS' ROOM

Monday 21st August - Saturday 26th August

The Space at Niddry Street @ Edinburgh Festival Fringe


MURDER, SHE DIDN'T WRITE

Wednesday 20th September - Saturday 23rd September

The Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol


MURDER, SHE DIDN'T WRITE

Tuesday 3rd October

Carpenter's Hall, London

TICKETS TBA